Ghana statistics

27.09.2022 Tuesday
17.11.2022 Thursday
19.03.2023 Sunday
27.03.2023 Monday
11.06.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
24.11.2022 Thursday
28.11.2022 Monday
02.12.2022 Friday
03.09.2021 Friday
06.09.2021 Monday
09.10.2021 Saturday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
11.11.2021 Thursday
14.11.2021 Sunday
25.03.2022 Friday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
05.01.2022 Wednesday
23.09.2022 Friday

Ghana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ghana BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Ghana have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ghana have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.