Gil Vicente statistics

24.07.2021 Saturday
30.07.2021 Friday
09.08.2021 Monday
15.08.2021 Sunday
21.08.2021 Saturday
29.08.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
18.09.2021 Saturday
24.09.2021 Friday
03.10.2021 Sunday

Gil Vicente BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Gil Vicente have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.