Gil Vicente statistics

14.12.2022 Wednesday
29.12.2022 Thursday
08.01.2023 Sunday
16.01.2023 Monday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
08.08.2022 Monday
15.08.2022 Monday
22.08.2022 Monday
29.08.2022 Monday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday

Gil Vicente BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gil Vicente BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Gil Vicente's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gil Vicente have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.