Giresunspor statistics

16.08.2021 Monday
21.08.2021 Saturday
29.08.2021 Sunday
13.09.2021 Monday
19.09.2021 Sunday
23.09.2021 Thursday
26.09.2021 Sunday
02.10.2021 Saturday
16.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday

Giresunspor BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Giresunspor have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Giresunspor have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Giresunspor's last 3 away games in all competitions.