Granit statistics

16.04.2022 Saturday
23.04.2022 Saturday
07.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
28.05.2022 Saturday
12.06.2022 Sunday
18.06.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday

Granit BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Granit have over 2.5 goals their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 13

    Granit have cleansheet their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Granit's last 5 away games in all competitions.