Guadalajara statistics

08.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
16.02.2023 Thursday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
02.07.2022 Saturday
10.07.2022 Sunday
17.07.2022 Sunday
21.07.2022 Thursday
28.07.2022 Thursday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
24.08.2022 Wednesday

Guadalajara BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Guadalajara BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Guadalajara have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Guadalajara's last 4 away games in all competitions.