Guadalupe statistics

21.07.2022 Thursday
24.07.2022 Sunday
30.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
11.08.2022 Thursday
15.08.2022 Monday
22.08.2022 Monday
28.08.2022 Sunday
01.09.2022 Thursday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Guadalupe BETTING FACTS