Gusii statistics

29.01.2023 Sunday
04.02.2023 Saturday
07.02.2023 Tuesday
08.02.2023 Wednesday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
22.02.2023 Wednesday
01.03.2023 Wednesday
04.03.2023 Saturday
08.03.2023 Wednesday
21.12.2022 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
16.01.2023 Monday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday

Gusii BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gusii BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Gusii have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gusii have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Gusii's last 2 away games in all competitions.