Guyana statistics

30.01.2022 Sunday
24.03.2023 Friday
27.03.2023 Monday
25.03.2021 Thursday
30.03.2021 Tuesday
04.06.2021 Friday
08.06.2021 Tuesday
01.02.2022 Tuesday
27.03.2022 Sunday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
04.06.2022 Saturday
07.06.2022 Tuesday
11.06.2022 Saturday

Guyana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Guyana BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Guyana have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Guyana have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Guyana have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Guyana have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Guyana's last 2 home games in all competitions.