Häcken statistics

22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
12.09.2022 Monday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
22.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
17.04.2022 Sunday
20.04.2022 Wednesday
24.04.2022 Sunday
01.05.2022 Sunday
09.05.2022 Monday
15.05.2022 Sunday
22.05.2022 Sunday
28.05.2022 Saturday

Häcken BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Häcken BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Both teams have scored in Häcken's last 9 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Häcken have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Häcken have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Häcken have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.