Hapoel Kfar Saba results

28.08.2023 Monday
04.09.2023 Monday
07.09.2023 Thursday
18.09.2023 Monday
21.09.2023 Thursday
28.09.2023 Thursday
17.11.2023 Friday
24.11.2023 Friday
28.11.2023 Tuesday
04.12.2023 Monday
08.12.2023 Friday
12.12.2023 Tuesday
18.12.2023 Monday
22.12.2023 Friday
29.12.2023 Friday
05.01.2024 Friday
12.01.2024 Friday
22.01.2024 Monday
02.02.2024 Friday
06.02.2024 Tuesday
12.02.2024 Monday
16.02.2024 Friday
26.02.2024 Monday
04.03.2024 Monday
08.03.2024 Friday
15.03.2024 Friday
25.03.2024 Monday
29.03.2024 Friday
05.04.2024 Friday
12.04.2024 Friday
19.04.2024 Friday
26.04.2024 Friday
03.05.2024 Friday
07.05.2024 Tuesday
10.05.2024 Friday
17.05.2024 Friday
24.05.2024 Friday
28.01.2024 Sunday
03.08.2023 Thursday
07.08.2023 Monday
10.08.2023 Thursday
16.08.2023 Wednesday