Hertha U19 statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
04.12.2022 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Hertha U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hertha U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Hertha U19 have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hertha U19 have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.