Horní Heršpice statistics

05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
18.03.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday

Horní Heršpice BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Horní Heršpice BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Horní Heršpice have under 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Horní Heršpice have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Horní Heršpice have lost their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Horní Heršpice have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.