Šibenik statistics

05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
17.02.2023 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
29.07.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
12.08.2022 Friday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
18.09.2022 Sunday

Šibenik BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Šibenik BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Šibenik have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Šibenik have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Šibenik have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Šibenik have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.