Israel statistics

25.03.2023 Saturday
28.03.2023 Tuesday
16.06.2023 Friday
19.06.2023 Monday
09.09.2023 Saturday
12.09.2023 Tuesday
12.10.2023 Thursday
15.10.2023 Sunday
18.11.2023 Saturday
21.11.2023 Tuesday
26.03.2022 Saturday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
27.09.2022 Tuesday
17.11.2022 Thursday
20.11.2022 Sunday
25.03.2021 Thursday
28.03.2021 Sunday
31.03.2021 Wednesday
01.09.2021 Wednesday
04.09.2021 Saturday

Israel BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Israel BETTING FACTS

  • 15

    Israel have cleansheet their last 15 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Both teams have scored in Israel's last 9 home games in all competitions.

  • 8

    Israel have under 2.5 goals their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Israel's last 3 away games in all competitions.