Jomo Cosmos statistics

22.08.2021 Sunday
29.08.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
18.09.2021 Saturday
22.09.2021 Wednesday
25.09.2021 Saturday
03.10.2021 Sunday
16.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday
26.10.2021 Tuesday

Jomo Cosmos BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Jomo Cosmos have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Jomo Cosmos have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Jomo Cosmos's last 2 away games in all competitions.