JS Kabylie statistics

16.09.2023 Saturday
22.09.2023 Friday
29.09.2023 Friday
07.10.2023 Saturday
10.11.2023 Friday
19.11.2023 Sunday
25.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday
08.12.2023 Friday
15.12.2023 Friday

JS Kabylie BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    JS Kabylie have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in JS Kabylie's last 2 home games in all competitions.