Kenya statistics

16.03.2025 Sunday
23.03.2025 Sunday
31.08.2025 Sunday
07.09.2025 Sunday
05.10.2025 Sunday
12.10.2025 Sunday
27.06.2024 Thursday
16.11.2023 Thursday
20.11.2023 Monday
07.06.2024 Friday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
23.03.2024 Saturday
26.03.2024 Tuesday

Kenya BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kenya BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Kenya have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kenya have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kenya have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.