Khimki statistics

27.06.2022 Monday
10.07.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
25.05.2022 Wednesday
28.05.2022 Saturday
04.07.2022 Monday
08.07.2022 Friday
09.07.2022 Saturday
15.07.2022 Friday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday

Khimki BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Khimki BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Khimki have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Khimki have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.