KIF Orebro W statistics

26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
29.01.2022 Saturday
13.02.2022 Sunday
27.03.2022 Sunday
03.04.2022 Sunday
17.04.2022 Sunday
20.04.2022 Wednesday
24.04.2022 Sunday
02.05.2022 Monday
08.05.2022 Sunday
12.05.2022 Thursday
16.05.2022 Monday
22.05.2022 Sunday

KIF Orebro W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

KIF Orebro W BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    KIF Orebro W have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    KIF Orebro W have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    KIF Orebro W have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    KIF Orebro W have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.