Kitchee statistics

11.02.2024 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday
24.11.2023 Friday
03.12.2023 Sunday
08.12.2023 Friday
17.02.2024 Saturday
25.02.2024 Sunday

Kitchee BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kitchee BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Kitchee have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Kitchee's last 2 home games in all competitions.