Krechet statistics

15.04.2022 Friday
08.07.2022 Friday
15.07.2022 Friday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
16.04.2022 Saturday
23.04.2022 Saturday
07.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
05.06.2022 Sunday
18.06.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
30.04.2022 Saturday
15.05.2022 Sunday

Krechet BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Krechet BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Krechet have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Krechet have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Krechet's last 2 away games in all competitions.