Kristianstads W statistics

18.08.2022 Thursday
27.03.2022 Sunday
03.04.2022 Sunday
18.04.2022 Monday
22.04.2022 Friday
25.04.2022 Monday
01.05.2022 Sunday
08.05.2022 Sunday
13.05.2022 Friday
16.05.2022 Monday

Kristianstads W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kristianstads W BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Kristianstads W's last 6 away games in all competitions.

  • 5

    Kristianstads W have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kristianstads W have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.