Krizevci statistics

27.09.2023 Wednesday
30.08.2023 Wednesday
01.11.2023 Wednesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
15.09.2023 Friday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Krizevci BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Krizevci BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Krizevci have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Krizevci have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Krizevci's last 3 home games in all competitions.