Leicester W statistics

22.01.2023 Sunday
04.02.2023 Saturday
12.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
26.03.2023 Sunday
02.04.2023 Sunday
23.04.2023 Sunday
30.04.2023 Sunday
07.05.2023 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
29.09.2022 Thursday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
03.12.2022 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday

Leicester W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Leicester W BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Leicester W have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Leicester W have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Leicester W have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.