Libertad statistics

20.07.2024 Saturday
28.07.2024 Sunday
17.07.2024 Wednesday
24.07.2024 Wednesday
21.01.2024 Sunday
24.01.2024 Wednesday
29.01.2024 Monday
04.02.2024 Sunday
11.02.2024 Sunday
18.02.2024 Sunday
26.02.2024 Monday
11.03.2024 Monday
17.03.2024 Sunday
31.03.2024 Sunday

Libertad BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Libertad BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Libertad have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Libertad have win their last 5 matches in all competitions.