Libya statistics

16.03.2025 Sunday
23.03.2025 Sunday
31.08.2025 Sunday
07.09.2025 Sunday
05.10.2025 Sunday
12.10.2025 Sunday
17.11.2023 Friday
21.11.2023 Tuesday
06.06.2024 Thursday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
02.01.2024 Tuesday
05.01.2024 Friday
12.01.2024 Friday
22.03.2024 Friday
26.03.2024 Tuesday

Libya BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Libya BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Libya have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Libya's last 2 home games in all competitions.