Liverpool U18 statistics

27.04.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
28.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday
11.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday

Liverpool U18 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Liverpool U18 BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    Liverpool U18 have under 2.5 goals their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Liverpool U18 have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Both teams have scored in Liverpool U18's last 9 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Liverpool U18's last 4 home games in all competitions.