Lucciana statistics

04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
25.03.2023 Saturday
02.04.2023 Sunday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
06.05.2023 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
26.11.2022 Saturday
03.12.2022 Saturday

Lucciana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lucciana BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Lucciana have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Lucciana's last 4 away games in all competitions.