Maccabi Yavne statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
23.12.2022 Friday
31.12.2022 Saturday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
08.09.2022 Thursday
16.09.2022 Friday
23.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
31.10.2022 Monday
04.11.2022 Friday
10.11.2022 Thursday

Maccabi Yavne BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Maccabi Yavne BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Maccabi Yavne have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.