Magdeburg U19 statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
04.12.2022 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Magdeburg U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Magdeburg U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Magdeburg U19 have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Magdeburg U19's last 2 home games in all competitions.