Malavan statistics

21.04.2024 Sunday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
06.05.2024 Monday
09.08.2023 Wednesday
17.08.2023 Thursday
23.08.2023 Wednesday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
08.10.2023 Sunday
19.10.2023 Thursday
29.10.2023 Sunday
02.11.2023 Thursday
10.11.2023 Friday

Malavan BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Malavan BETTING FACTS

  • 11

    Malavan have over 2.5 goals their last 11 matches in all competitions.