Metz II statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
10.03.2024 Sunday
16.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
20.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday
11.05.2024 Saturday
19.05.2024 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
08.10.2023 Sunday
21.10.2023 Saturday
05.11.2023 Sunday
11.11.2023 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday
03.12.2023 Sunday

Metz II BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Metz II BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Metz II have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Metz II have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Metz II's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Metz II have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Metz II have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Metz II's last 2 away games in all competitions.