Minija statistics

09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.11.2022 Friday
12.11.2022 Saturday
21.03.2022 Monday
26.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
08.04.2022 Friday
16.04.2022 Saturday
30.04.2022 Saturday
14.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
03.06.2022 Friday
10.06.2022 Friday

Minija BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Minija BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Minija have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Minija's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Minija have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Minija have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.