Nacional statistics

18.01.2022 Tuesday
19.01.2022 Wednesday
22.01.2022 Saturday
26.01.2022 Wednesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
28.06.2022 Tuesday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
14.04.2022 Thursday
26.04.2022 Tuesday
04.05.2022 Wednesday
18.05.2022 Wednesday
24.05.2022 Tuesday

Nacional BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nacional BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Nacional have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nacional have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nacional have drawn their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nacional have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Nacional's last 3 away games in all competitions.