Naga World statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
10.03.2024 Sunday
30.03.2024 Saturday
07.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
29.09.2023 Friday
22.10.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday
04.11.2023 Saturday

Naga World BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Naga World BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Naga World have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Naga World's last 6 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Naga World's last 3 home games in all competitions.