Nea Salamis statistics

12.08.2022 Friday
19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
17.09.2021 Friday
25.09.2021 Saturday
02.10.2021 Saturday
15.10.2021 Friday
23.10.2021 Saturday
30.10.2021 Saturday
06.11.2021 Saturday
19.11.2021 Friday

Nea Salamis BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nea Salamis BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Nea Salamis have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Nea Salamis have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Nea Salamis's last 2 away games in all competitions.