Necaxa statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
21.04.2024 Sunday
29.04.2024 Monday
02.07.2023 Sunday
08.07.2023 Saturday
14.07.2023 Friday
21.08.2023 Monday
24.08.2023 Thursday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
25.09.2023 Monday
30.09.2023 Saturday

Necaxa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Necaxa BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Necaxa have undefeated their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Necaxa's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Necaxa have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.