Netherlands statistics

24.03.2023 Friday
27.03.2023 Monday
07.09.2023 Thursday
10.09.2023 Sunday
13.10.2023 Friday
16.10.2023 Monday
18.11.2023 Saturday
21.11.2023 Tuesday
13.06.2023 Tuesday
26.03.2022 Saturday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
21.11.2022 Monday
25.11.2022 Friday
29.11.2022 Tuesday
03.12.2022 Saturday
13.06.2021 Sunday
17.06.2021 Thursday
21.06.2021 Monday
27.06.2021 Sunday

Netherlands BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Netherlands BETTING FACTS

  • 19

    Netherlands have undefeated their last 19 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Netherlands have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.