Nigeria statistics

19.03.2023 Sunday
27.03.2023 Monday
11.06.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
03.09.2021 Friday
07.09.2021 Tuesday
07.10.2021 Thursday
10.10.2021 Sunday
13.11.2021 Saturday
16.11.2021 Tuesday
25.03.2022 Friday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
29.05.2022 Sunday
03.06.2022 Friday

Nigeria BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nigeria BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Nigeria have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nigeria have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nigeria have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Nigeria's last 2 home games in all competitions.