Nkana statistics

30.09.2022 Friday
01.10.2022 Saturday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
21.10.2022 Friday
28.10.2022 Friday
04.11.2022 Friday
11.11.2022 Friday
18.11.2022 Friday
25.11.2022 Friday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday

Nkana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nkana BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Nkana have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nkana have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Nkana have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Nkana's last 2 home games in all competitions.