Noah statistics

10.07.2024 Wednesday
17.07.2024 Wednesday
29.07.2023 Saturday
04.08.2023 Friday
13.08.2023 Sunday
18.08.2023 Friday
25.08.2023 Friday
31.08.2023 Thursday
15.09.2023 Friday
21.09.2023 Thursday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
30.09.2023 Saturday

Noah BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Noah BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Noah have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Noah have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Noah's last 3 home games in all competitions.