Olbia statistics

29.08.2021 Sunday
05.09.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
19.09.2021 Sunday
25.09.2021 Saturday
28.09.2021 Tuesday
03.10.2021 Sunday
09.10.2021 Saturday
16.10.2021 Saturday
19.10.2021 Tuesday

Olbia BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Olbia have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Olbia have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.