PAS Giannina statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
12.08.2022 Friday
26.10.2021 Tuesday

PAS Giannina BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

PAS Giannina BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    PAS Giannina have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PAS Giannina have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PAS Giannina have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PAS Giannina have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in PAS Giannina's last 2 home games in all competitions.