PAS Giannina statistics

21.12.2022 Wednesday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
03.10.2022 Monday
10.10.2022 Monday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
31.10.2022 Monday

PAS Giannina BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

PAS Giannina BETTING FACTS

  • 14

    PAS Giannina have cleansheet their last 14 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    PAS Giannina have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    PAS Giannina have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PAS Giannina have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.