Paykan statistics

28.02.2024 Wednesday
09.08.2023 Wednesday
15.08.2023 Tuesday
23.08.2023 Wednesday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
05.10.2023 Thursday
19.10.2023 Thursday
28.10.2023 Saturday
03.11.2023 Friday
10.11.2023 Friday

Paykan BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Paykan BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Paykan have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Paykan have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Paykan have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Paykan's last 2 away games in all competitions.