Perugia statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
19.12.2022 Monday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Perugia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Perugia BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Perugia have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Perugia have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.