Plaza Amador statistics

21.07.2024 Sunday
21.01.2024 Sunday
28.01.2024 Sunday
03.02.2024 Saturday
09.02.2024 Friday
17.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
10.03.2024 Sunday
13.03.2024 Wednesday
16.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday

Plaza Amador BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Plaza Amador BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Plaza Amador have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.