Poitiers statistics

28.08.2021 Saturday
05.09.2021 Sunday
11.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
09.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday
06.11.2021 Saturday
20.11.2021 Saturday
04.12.2021 Saturday
11.12.2021 Saturday

Poitiers BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Poitiers have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Poitiers have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Poitiers have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Poitiers have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.