Portuguesa statistics

03.02.2024 Saturday
09.02.2024 Friday
16.02.2024 Friday
23.02.2024 Friday
02.03.2024 Saturday
08.03.2024 Friday
15.03.2024 Friday
20.03.2024 Wednesday
22.03.2024 Friday
31.03.2024 Sunday

Portuguesa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Portuguesa BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Portuguesa have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Portuguesa's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Portuguesa have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.