Postavy statistics

08.05.2022 Sunday
22.05.2022 Sunday
29.05.2022 Sunday
05.06.2022 Sunday
12.06.2022 Sunday
19.06.2022 Sunday
26.06.2022 Sunday
03.07.2022 Sunday
10.07.2022 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday

Postavy BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Postavy have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 8

    Postavy have under 2.5 goals their last 8 matches in all competitions.