PSM statistics

30.01.2023 Monday
04.02.2023 Saturday
09.02.2023 Thursday
15.02.2023 Wednesday
19.02.2023 Sunday
24.02.2023 Friday
28.02.2023 Tuesday
04.03.2023 Saturday
08.03.2023 Wednesday
12.03.2023 Sunday
11.06.2022 Saturday
15.06.2022 Wednesday
19.06.2022 Sunday
03.07.2022 Sunday
23.07.2022 Saturday
29.07.2022 Friday
05.08.2022 Friday
15.08.2022 Monday
20.08.2022 Saturday
29.08.2022 Monday

PSM BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

PSM BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in PSM's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    PSM have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PSM have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    PSM have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.